Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Board Members

Honorary board members include: Developer Nate Nathan, Actor / Director / Writer / Producer / Musician Billy Bob Thornton, Representative Juan Mendez and Musician Neko Case.

Carolina Butler 1/1/99


Alison Chandler 5/15/15
Noble Beast Owner

Lilith Chandler 5/15/15
Junior Tesseract HS

Cecilia Chevalier – 11/12/11
Teacher- Bush Elementary

Ramiro Calderon 1/20/08
US Navy, S&S Member 2006

Jacob Chevalier 11/12/11
S&S Member 2008

Kris Eberle 2/15/05
Joshua’s Hope Foundation

David Lujan 11/12/11
Executive Director of Public Policy at Reading Partners

Rebecca Moser 9/21/14
RESPEC Consulting & Services

Megyn Neff 9/21/14
S&S Member 1998

Kristen Nelson 4/9/15
Arizona Community Foundation, 
Lead Philanthropic Advisor, Grants Management 

Rebecca Lee Pethal 2/15/05
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Jon Rauhouse 2/15/05
Musician, Community Activist

Tonia Smith 9/21/14
Boys and Girls Club, Education Coordinator 
S&S Member 1998

Ellis Wiggins 10/15/03
Board Vice President
Retired – Honeywell

Jay Wiggins 9/21/14

Tiffany Wilkinson 11/12/11
ADL Solutions
Director of Sales & Marketing

Susan M. Wolf, Ph.D. 1/1/99
Board President 
Empowerment Research, Consultant